Latest Products http://www.geetatimber.com Latest Products 16-12-01 en-us http://www.geetatimber.com Pine Wood http://www.geetatimber.com/pine-wood.htm Wed, 05 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 GEETHA TIMBER is a renowned Supplier of Pinewood Timber that is imported from New Zealand, Europe and globally. This is supplied as logs and sawn sizes as per the requirements of clients through out INDIA. We supply Raw Pine Wood on very competitive prices,etc. Silver Oak Wood http://www.geetatimber.com/silver-oak-wood.htm Wed, 05 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading suppliers of Silver Oak Wood originated from South Indian regions. We offer superior quality Silver Oak Wood in Logs and sawn sizes as required by the clients. Teak Logs http://www.geetatimber.com/teak-logs.htm Wed, 05 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of the renowned Teak Wood Logs Manufacturers in Indian as well as overseas market. Besides, our Teak Logs & Rough Squares are imported from various countries. Our wide gamut of optimal quality Round Teak Logs and Sawn Sizes are available at reasonable prices. Blockboard Core http://www.geetatimber.com/blockboard-core.htm Wed, 05 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of superior quality nailed Rough Jointed Boards used as a core for block boards manufacturing. The Block board Core available with us is manufactured of Pine wood and Silver Oak wood. Wooden Pallets http://www.geetatimber.com/wooden-pallets.htm Wed, 05 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the most reputed Wooden Storage Pallets manufacturers in India. Our high tensile Wooden Pallets are available in various shapes and sizes as per the requirements of clients. Gmelina Logs http://www.geetatimber.com/gmelina-logs.htm Wed, 05 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most eminent Importers of Gmelina Logs in the country. These logs are imported from Central America, African continent. Our concert is to offer high quality Gmelina Wood Logs, efficient for household furniture. Neem Wood http://www.geetatimber.com/neem-wood.htm Wed, 05 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most reputed Neem Wood sizes supplier in the INDIA.